Calendar

<< August 2017 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Moon Phase

Banners

We welcome all visitors of the site!

The purpose of our site is to provide in an easy and understandable way the light of knowledge of modern times, ie promote education, enlightenment and transfiguration of man during the period of  transition. The time in which we live is characterized by a great number of sharp contradictions in all spheres of human activity. The struggle of the old with the new demands of everyone, from every nation to make their choice as to what the future can become, and this requires a new level of knowledge.

"Gautama Buddha taught that the source and origin of all the calamities of mankind is the narrow-mindedness, and ignorance. Ignorance - is the greatest evil. For it is the cause of all human suffering, making us appreciate what is unworthy to be valued, to suffer, where there should be no suffering, and, accepting illusion for reality, to conduct our lives in pursuit of insignificant values, ignoring the fact that in reality the most valuable - knowledge of the mysteries of human existence and destiny."

For millennia, the basis of understanding of the totality of humanity is the idea of Nature, based on Cosmic and Divine Principles. With respect to this, there was gradually forming an idea of a holistic picture of the world, and man`s place in it. During ancient times, there was no distinction between religion, philosophy and science - it was one integrated synthetic knowledge brought by the Teachers of mankind. However, after mankind had obtained this knowledge, it had to go a long way to have this understanding as part of their consciousness and experience.

The cognitive process of human thinking was formed gradually, and knowledge of the world flowed from the general to the specific. It was necessary to develop science to understand the world surrounding us. In the involutional stage of knowledge, human intelligence was trying to divide the world into concepts and limited structures, which was the main cause as to why different sections of science came into being in human history.  Man had to comprehend the specific world surrounding him, and create an algorithm for predicting the most effective ways of development for society and its individuals.

A higher level of education occurred in the Ancient East more than a thousand years BC. Then, at that stage of education, young people learned philosophy, poetry, as well as laws of nature, information about minerals, heavenly bodies, plants and animals. In Alexandria, between the V - III Centuries  BC,  schools of higher learning began to be established, in which philosophy, philology, medicine and mathematics were studied separately in connection with the differentiation of science.

The fragmentation of science into smaller and smaller separate sectors had led to a better understanding of the various subjects, and at the same time, it resulted in the loss of perception of the integrity of life, and, ultimately, to a dead end situation. At the present time, old and new contradictions of the world are closely intertwined, which strengthened the crisis tendencies in politics, ideology, economy, science and interpersonal relations. Humanity now faces a serious problem of the global crisis. Various forms of crises which exist in the society nowadays, indicate the holistic crisis of the world outlook of mankind. Ignoring the knowledge of the spiritual basis of the development of society and man, their connection with the cosmic laws of life has led humanity to the many inevitable catastrophes. And today, mankind faces the necessity to return to the holistic world outlook, but at a new qualitative level, taking into account the experience accumulated in intellectual and spiritual development.

The Aquarius Era is the era of Synthesis. In our time, the synthesis of the sciences became paramount in importance, and major scientific discoveries were made in the realm of interdisciplinary research. Holistic thinking,  and a worldview on the basis of knowledge and the application of the general laws of the development of man will allow him to see the world in which he live as a holistic one, and to feel themselves as an integral part of the whole. That`s why, in 1994, in accordance with the requirement of the time, a new science appeared - Universology. The origins of Universology appeared at the dawn of mankind, when people were attempting  to comprehend the world, and observed the most common characteristics of all phenomena, and the objects embedded in Nature. The presence of dimensionality within any phenomenon provided the first known characteristic of universality.

Modern Universology is a system of knowledge synthesis, which incorporated the universal laws of science and many areas of human experience, and summarized the best achievements of many centuries of human culture and evolution.

 
Views: 5683
lllll

Календарь

<< Декабрь 2016 >> 
 Пн  Вт  Ср  Чт  Пт  Сб  Вс 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Популярное Чтиво

Избранные Статьи

Плакаты

Приветствуем всех посетителей сайтa!

    Задача нашего сайта – как можно проще и доступнее нести свет знаний нового времени, т.е. способствовать просвещению, просветлению и преображению человека в переходный период. Время, в которое мы живем, характеризуется огромным количеством острых противоречий во всех областях жизнедеятельности человека. Борьба старого с новым требует от каждого человека, от каждого народа сделать свой выбор будущего, а для этого требуется новый уровень знаний.

    «Гаутама Будда учил, что источником и первопричиной всех бедствий человечества является ограниченность и невежество. Невежество – есть величайшее зло. Ибо оно причина всех человеческих страданий, заставляя нас ценить то, что недостойно быть ценимым, страдать там, где не должно быть страданий, и, принимая иллюзию за реальность, проводить нашу жизнь в погоне за ничтожными ценностями, пренебрегая тем, что в действительности наиболее ценно – знанием тайны человеческого бытия и судьбы».

    На протяжении тысячелетий основой миропонимания всего человечества служила идея Природы, Космического или Божественного Начала. Относительно этой идеи формировалась целостная картина мира и представление о месте в нем человека. В те далекие времена не было различия между религией, философией и наукой – это было единое знание, принесенное Учителями человечества. Однако человечеству предстояло, получив знания, сделать их своим опытом, пройдя длительный путь.

    Мышление человека формировалось поэтапно, и познание мира шло от всеобщего к частному. А чтобы познать мир, в котором человек живет, необходимо было развивать науки. Интеллекту человека свойственно на инволюционной стадии познания разделять мир на понятия и ограниченные структуры, что и явилось основной причиной возникновения различных разделов наук в истории человечества. Человеку предстояло обосновать суть возникающих явлений окружающего мира и создать алгоритм прогнозирования наиболее эффективных путей развития и общества, и человека.

    Выделение высшей ступени образования произошло в странах Древнего Востока более тысячи лет до н.э. Тогда, на этой ступени образования, молодежь изучала философию, поэзию, а также известные на тот момент законы природы, получала сведения о минералах, небесных светилах, растениях и животных. В Александрии в V – III вв. до н.э. стали создавать школы повышенного типа, в которых философия, филология, медицина и математика стали изучаться раздельно в связи с дифференциацией науки.

    Дробление науки на всё более мелкие обособленные отрасли, привело к более глубокому изучению предмета, и в тоже время, к потере восприятия целостности бытия и, в конечном итоге, к тупиковым ситуациям. В настоящее время тесно переплелись старые и новые противоречия мира, что усилило кризисные тенденции в политике, идеологии, экономике, науке и межличностных отношениях. Человечество сегодня стоит перед серьезной проблемой всеобщего кризиса. Кризисные явления, охватившие общество, указывают на кризис мировоззрения людей. Игнорирование знаний о духовной основе развития общества и человека, его связи с космическими законами жизни привело человечество к многочисленным неизбежным катастрофам. И сегодня человечество встало перед необходимостью вернуться к целостному мировоззрению, но уже на новом качественном уровне, с учетом всего накопленного опыта, как интеллектуального развития, так и духовного.

    Эпоху Водолея называют эпохой Синтеза. И в наше время на первый план вышел синтез наук, и крупные научные открытия были сделаны в пограничных областях знаний. Целостное мышление, мировоззрение на основе знания и применения всеобщих закономерностей развития позволят человеку увидеть мир, в котором он живет, целостным и осознать себя неотъемлемой частью этого единого целого. И в 1994 году в соответствии с требованием времени возникла новая наука – Универсология. Истоки же ее возникновения появились на заре развития человечества, когда люди, познавая мир, стали выделять наиболее общие характеристики, присущие для всех явлений и предметов окружающей их природы. Так наличие размерности у любого явления выступило первой познанной универсальностью.

    Современная наука Универсология - это система синтеза знаний, органически вобравшая в себя универсальные закономерности из многих наук и областей человеческого опыта, обобщившая лучшие достижения человеческой культуры за многие века эволюции.

 
Количество просмотров: 40966
lllll